Loading...

PHOTOLUMINESCENT SAFETY MARKING AND ESCAPE SIGNS BY EVERGLOW®

Photoluminescent marking to ensure your safety! Warning against hazards and safe behavior require photoluminescent safety signs and guidance marking. EverGlow® specializes in manufacturing any type of safety sign and is your perfect partner boasting more than 20 years of experience in the field of safety marking.!

Our products are subject to continuous improvement and are convincing because of their extraordinarily long luminance of up to 100 hours and compliance with environmental guidelines.

Everglow at the A+A

There is nothing like a face-to-face meeting – the experience of the past lockdown periods have reminded us of that. We are therefore very pleased that the A+A – International Trade Fair and Congress in Düsseldorf now offers the opportunity to do so again between October 26. – 29.: after the industry was only able to come together virtually for so long, this year the leading international trade fair with trade congress for work safety and health will also take place in presence.

We will of course be there and are pleased to invite you to visit us: hall 06, booth E12.

We have polished up our booth, will bring good coffee, trend-setting product innovations and competent contact persons and are looking forward to meeting you!

EverGlow®

Products

The products in EverGlow’s® vast product range are perfectly harmonized and thus feature an integral approach for safety marking.

Innovative

Ideas

In its in-house research and development department, EverGlow® creates innovative photoluminescent products and applications opening new perspectives to its customers.

EverGlow®

Online-Shop

Convenient ordering and quick delivery: For our extensive range of photoluminescent safety marking products visit shop.everglow.de

READILY AT HAND:
THE NEW PRODUCT CATALOG

Browsing unhurriedly and finding inspiration: Our complete catalog belongs on the desk of any purchaser, planner, safety expert, architect, and designer.

We show you the way through the diversity of our photoluminescent safety marking products and development trends in luminescence. If you have any questions regarding your project or requirements, get in touch with our team.

WHY ARE WE YOUR PERFECT PARTNER?

High performance – safety marking featuring the highest luminance for your project!

Efficiency – next day delivery of stock articles!!

Quality – all production processes are certified according to ISO.

Can we help you?

Call us or write an e-mail, we will be glad to assist you

PHONE. +49 (0) 7222-96665-0

FAX: +49 (0) 7222-96665-55

EverGlow® SAFETY MARKING

Impressive. Reliable. Safe.

We develop, manufacture, and distribute trend-setting, photoluminescent safety markings customized to your needs – ranging from escape signs to design elements. And we have been doing so for 20 years. Thanks to our long-standing experience, we are able to provide powerful, individual, and innovative products: Our strength is based on 25 years of manufacturing experience, our participation in national and international committees, and our skilled, long-time employees. Our products are made in Germany. Our production department is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN ISO 14001. For maritime equipment, we have an MED approval. Benefit from our technical know-how. EverGlow® provides a smooth implementation of your individual project, special products, solutions meeting the protection objective, planning, tips, and fair consultation.

Our product range comprises of escape signs, fire safety signs, stair marking, door marking, floor marking, color systems, coating systems, and pigments. We are highly committed to convincing our customers of our innovative photoluminescent safety marking products featuring high quality, extreme luminance, and high resistance. In doing so, we can rely on a broad network of national and international distributors, partners, and customers. To learn more refer to “Contact”. For many years, our EverGlow® family of brands has been growing constantly. In addition to our main brand EverGlow® it meanwhile includes lumipro®, Lumipro® Deluxe and SL Lumitec®. Lumipro® Deluxe products are high-quality photoluminescent decorative elements. SL Lumitec® products are escape sign luminaires featuring a high-class LED technology.

EverGlow – Offizielle Webseite2018-12-21T12:15:22+00:00
Loading...

Langnachleuchtende Sicherheitskennzeichnung und Rettungszeichen von EverGlow®

Langnachleuchtende Kennzeichnung für Ihre Sicherheit! Um vor Gefahren zu warnen und sicherheitsgemäßes Verhalten zu gewährleisten, sind langnachleuchtende Sicherheitsschilder und Leitmarkierungen erforderlich. EverGlow® ist auf die Herstellung von Sicherheitsschildern aller Art spezialisiert und mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich der Sicherheitskennzeichnung, der richtige Ansprechpartner für Sie!

Unsere Produkte werden stetig weiterentwickelt und können mit ihrer überdurchschnittlich langen Leuchtdauer von bis zu 100 Stunden Leuchtkraft sowie der Einhaltung umweltgerechter Richtlinien überzeugen.

EverGlow®

Produkte

Die umfangreiche Angebotspalette von
EverGlow® ist untereinander optimal abgestimmt und bietet so einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für die Sicherheitskennzeichnung.

Innovative

Ideen

Mit ihrer eigenen Forschung & Entwicklung schafft EverGlow® innovative nachleuchtende Produkte und Anwendungen, die Kunden neue Perspektiven eröffnen

EverGlow®

Online-Shop

Bequem bestellt und schnell geliefert: Unser umfangreiches Sortiment rund um die Vielfalt nachleuchtender Sicherheitskennzeichnung finden Sie online unter shop.everglow.de

LIEGT AUF DER HAND:
DER NEUE PRODUKTKATALOG

In Ruhe durchblättern und sich inspirieren lassen: unser Komplettkatalog gehört auf den Schreibtisch aller Einkäufer, aller Planer, Sicherheitsexperten, Architekten und Designer.

Wir weisen Ihnen den Weg durch die Vielfalt unserer Produkte rund um nachleuchtende Sicherheitskennzeichnung und Entwicklungstrends der Lumineszenz. Wenden Sie sich mit Fragen rund um Ihr Projekt oder Ihren Bedarf gerne an unser Team.

Warum wir der richtige Partner für Sie sind:

Leistungsstärke – Sicherheitskennzeichnung mit höchsten Leuchtdichten für Ihr Projekt!

Effizienz – Lagerware am nächsten Tag bei Ihnen!

Qualität – alle Fertigungsverfahren ISO zertifiziert.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail über unser Kontaktformular

TEL. +49 (0) 7222-96665-0

FAX: +49 (0) 7222-96665-55

EverGlow® Sicherheitskennzeichnung

Beeindruckend. Zuverlässig. Sicher.

Wir entwickeln, produzieren und vertreiben richtungsweisende, langnachleuchtende Sicherheitskennzeichnung für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen – vom Rettungsschild bis zum Designelement! Und das bereits seit 20 Jahren. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung ist es uns möglich leistungsstark, individuell und innovativ zu arbeiten: Unsere Leistungsstärke setzt sich zusammen aus 25 Jahren Fertigungserfahrung, unserer Teilnahme in nationalen und internationalen Gremien und unseren erfahrenen, langjährigen Mitarbeitern. Wir fertigen am Standort Deutschland. Unsere Produktion ist DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN ISO 14001 zertifiziert. Für die maritime Ausstattung haben wir eine MED Zulassung. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise. Bei EverGlow® erhalten Sie problemlos eine individuelle Umsetzungen Ihrer Vorhaben, Sonderanfertigungen, schutzzielorientierte Lösungen, Planung, Tipps und eine ehrliche Beratung.

Unser Sortiment umfasst: Rettungskennzeichnung, Brandschutzkennzeichnung, Treppenmarkierung, Türmarkierung, Bodenmarkierung, Farbsysteme, Beschichtungssysteme und Pigmente. Wir setzen alles daran unsere Kunden mit innovativen Produkten rund um nachleuchtende Sicherheitskennzeichnung mit höchstem Leistungsanspruch, überdurchschnittlichen Leuchtdichten und hoher Beständigkeit zu überzeugen. Dabei hilft uns ein großes Netzwerk an Händler, Partnern und Kunden im In- und Ausland. Finden Sie hierzu alles unter unseren Kontakten. Seit vielen Jahren wächst unsere EverGlow® Markenfamilie stetig. Mittlerweile zählen wir neben unsere Hauptmarke EverGlow® auch lumipro®, Lumipro® Deluxe und SL Lumitec® dazu. Mit Lumipro® Deluxe bieten wir hochwertige langnachleuchtende Dekoelemente an. Mit SL Lumitec® bieten wir Rettungszeichenleuchten mit LED-Technik auf höchstem Niveau an.